top of page

All material herein copyrighted.
Website designed, developed, and maintained by Stephanie Brick Design.

The SEED Award of Distinction was presented annually to an extraordinary student who initiated great effort to participate in and promote sustainable design outside of the classroom. The SEED Award of Distinction Advisory Board and recipients are grateful to the following sponsors of the Award:

Stephanie Brick Design

George H. Gard, AIA


As recipients of the SEED Award of Distinction, the following students have exemplified the efforts of SEED and its mission:

2018 Recipient: Nate Myers

2017 Recipient: Cher (Kexin Xu)

2016 Recipient: Bridget Novielli

2015 Recipient: Hannah Estrich

2014 Recipient: Travis Creighton

2013 Recipient: Emily Stein

2012 Recipient: Chad Garrety

2011 Recipient (Charter Year): Kelly Ryan

bottom of page